Paisa Yeh Paisa | Full Song | पैसा ये पैसा | Total Dhamaal | Ajay|Anil|Madhuri|Riteish|Arshad|Javed

Watch the cast of Total Dhamaal dance to the tune of money with Paisa Yeh Paisa full version.

This is a party track from the movie Total Dhamaal featuring Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit and Anil Kapoor. Recreated by Gourov-Roshin, sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty, the fun number is penned by Kunwar Juneja.

Song Credits:
Song Video Director & Creative Director: Kookie Gulati
Music Director: Gourov-Roshin
Director of Photography: Keiko Nakahara
Choreographer: Ranju Varghese
Lyrics: Kunwar Juneja
Singers: Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty
Backing vocals: Arushi Dasgupta, Kookie Gulati, Sharada Shaikh, and Gourov Dasgupta
Live guitar: Gourov Dasgupta
Produced and Programmed by: Roshin Balu
Mixed and mastered by Aftab Khan @Headroom Studios

Original Credits:
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lyricist: Anand Bakshi
Singer: Kishore Kumar

Hear it now on:
JioSaavn –
Gaana –
Wynk –
Hungama –
Apple Music –
Amazon Music –

For Caller Tunes:
1. Paisa Yeh Paisa :
Airtel Users Dial 5432116781745
Idea Users Dial 5678910988135
BSNL North & West Users Dial 567007232501
BSNL South & East Users Dial 5670010988135

2. Gulaabi Note Jaise Hont Kudiyaa De :
Airtel Users Dial 5432116784577
Idea Users Dial 5678910988136
BSNL North & West Users Dial 567007232502
BSNL South & East Users Dial 5670010988136

3. Prem Dekha Pyar Dekha :
Airtel Users Dial 5432116784657
Idea Users Dial 5678910988155
BSNL North & West Users Dial 567007232503
BSNL South & East Users Dial 5670010988155

Label:: Saregama India Ltd.

To buy the original and virus free track, visit

Follow us on:





No comments:

Post a Comment