Vaaste Song: Dhvani Bhanushali, Tanishk Bagchi | Nikhil D | Bhushan Kumar | Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru

Gulshan Kumar Presents latest Hindi Video Song of 2019 Bhushan Kumar’s ” Vaaste” In the voice of ” Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza”, composed by ” Tanishk Bagchi ” and the lyrics of this new song are penned by ” Arafat Mehmood”.

Enjoy and stay connected with us !! SUBSCRIBE 👉 for Latest Hindi Songs 2019!

Listen to the full song ►
iTunes :
Hungama :
Saavn :
Gaana :
Apple Music :
Amazon Prime Music :
Spotify :
Google Play :

Song : Vaaste
Singers : Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza
Music : Tanishk Bagchi
Lyrics: Arafat Mehmood
Featuring: Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini
Music Label – T-Series
Video By – Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru
Special Thanks to Azeem Dayani
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


No comments:

Post a Comment