Immigrant Song (Page Remasters EQ Version)

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Immigrant Song (Page Remasters EQ Version) · Led Zeppelin

Mothership (Remastered)

℗ 2007 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Band Member, Producer: Jimmy Page
Band Member: John Bonham
Band Member: John Paul Jones
Band Member: Robert Plant
Writer: Jimmy Page
Writer: Robert Plant
Composer: Robert Plant

Auto-generated by YouTube.


No comments:

Post a Comment